The Opus 76 Quartet

Opus 76 is a String Quartet for the Community of Kansas City. Made up of four Kansas City based professional musicians, Opus 76 offers a series of free concerts centering on the Classical Masterworks of Haydn, Beethoven and Mozart, in addition to educational outreach.

By offering these concerts free of charge, making them last an hour or less, allowing people to use their social media and record the performance (in a manner respectful to others), by providing some light post concert

View more


Professional Services

Professional Services: Band, Instrumentalist


Price: $


  • Beethoven's "Grosse Fuge" op. 133 from our inaugural concert in October 2018

featured partners

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Bainbridge Island WA | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Durham NC | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | KeepMovingOKC | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Middlesex County NJ | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Niagara County NY | Oklahoma City OK | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Ottawa IL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA